Much like Bilbo, it is time to pass the ring on...

It is with great pleasure that I announce the new KCLRFC Committee for the 2018-2019 season:

President: Aidan Freedman
1st XV & Club Captain: Harry Robb
Treasurer: Yazad Sethna 
Social Secretaries: Austen Dunster & Alexander Baldwin
Fixtures Secretary: Sam Grasby
Media Secretary: Chris Pilbeam
Varsity Secretary: Riordan Morley
Safety Officer: Gus Thomas

This year has had it's trials and tribulations but I can safely say that there is no club that I would rather be a part of. It has been the highest honour and privilege to be President for the club this year. I wish the new committee the best in steering the club forward; furthermore I hope you all will get behind this new committee so that KCLRFC can expand and develop onwards.

Joshua Paul Jones aka Coaster